supreme logo off.jpg

Slow Hollows

Slow Hollows is a Los Angeles based indie rock four piece started by lead singer Austin Feinstein in 2013. Formerly Hollows, the band changed their name in 2014 and released their proper debut "Atelophobia," via Danger Collective. The band's current lineup includes Austin Feinstein(vocals/guitar), Dylan Thinnes(guitar), Aaron Jassenoff(bass), and Jackson Katz(drums).

Upcoming Dates



Booking: US: UE:

Label Contact(Danger Collective):